Categories

Specials

Information

Schwinn Airdyne

Schwinn created the ultimate exercise machine, when they put the Schwinn Airdyne Exercise bike on the market in the late 1970's. It has since become the most common form of fitness as far as exercise bikes. The Airdyne has no resistance parts, and gets all its resistance from air.

These bikes have been around since the late 70's and since that time replacement parts have remained basically the same. They still use wedge pins in the crank arms, and a two crank system with a left and right eccentric arm. The grips have remained the same as well as the connecting arms, pivot bolts and lever arms.

We carry all the airdyne parts you will need to maintain and fix your Schwinn model AD-2, and AD-6 Airdyne Exerciser. Since 2014 They have come out with several newer models, the AD-6, the Airdyne 2 and AD Pro all of which we carry parts for.

We not only carry repair items for exercisers but we know how to fix them and have available the nuts, lockwashers and oilite bearings, and chains you will need when you repair your equipment. Please feel free to call us at +1 (410) 859-3538

Last Product Reviews

The customer has rated the product but has not posted a review, or the review is pending moderation
By Lorenzo on Jan 17, 2020
(5/5)
0 1 2 3 4
This is a quality item.
By Happy Customer on Nov 15, 2018

Store Reviews ( 10 ) RSS Feed
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)

Review By Smitty, 0 1 2 3 4
Smitty
Great service! Had the Bowflex part I needed in stock, good price and extremely fast shipping. Than ...
Feb 1, 2020
Review By LeRoy Crye, 0 1 2 3 4
LeRoy Crye
Outstanding and timely customer service
Jan 10, 2019
Review By KR, 0 1 2 3 4
KR
Called after sudden fail of spouses airdyne belt and realizing it was Veterans Day, didn’t leave m ...
Dec 13, 2018

Store reviews

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
1 2 3 4 5

Allow formats: *.jpg; *.jpeg; *.png; *.gif.
Captcha
10 Store Reviews -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 3 0 (0)
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Kneip First time using this store. I bought two Eliptical ramp wheels for the amount less than the other competitor was charging for one wheel. Installed the new wheels and they worked great. Very pleased with my purchase.
Posted by , Salisbury 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
Dec 13, 2018
1424 Fieldcrest Dr. http://1424 Fieldcrest Dr.
Paul Mangold Great experience, quality products, excellent service.
Posted by 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
Dec 12, 2018
Phil Great company and will gladly order from them again. They called me to notify me of a bike part i needed that was no longer manufactured however pointed me in the direction of finding a used one and getting me set up with a fresh set of hard ware to install it.
Posted by 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
Dec 12, 2018
K Ramas Great e-store if you are looking for specialty repair parts. Just be aware that if you are only buying 1 small piece, be prepared to pay more for shipping than the item...not a big deal, but something to keep in mind.
Posted by , United States, East Orange 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
Aug 14, 2018
20 Vernon Place http://20 Vernon Place
Jack M. I like working with an experienced person who knows their business.
Posted by , USA 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
Oct 26, 2017
Verified Purchase
Page: 1 2