Categories

Information

Schwinn Airdyne

Schwinn created the ultimate exercise machine, when they put the Schwinn Airdyne Exercise bike on the market in the late 1970's. It has since become the most common form of fitness as far as exercise bikes. The Airdyne has no resistance parts, and gets all its resistance from air.

These bikes have been around since the late 70's and since that time replacement parts have remained basically the same. They still use wedge pins in the crank arms, and a two crank system with a left and right eccentric arm. The grips have remained the same as well as the connecting arms, pivot bolts and lever arms.

We carry all the airdyne parts you will need to maintain and fix your Schwinn model AD-2, and AD-6 Airdyne Exerciser. Since 2014 They have come out with several newer models, the AD-6, the Airdyne 2 and AD Pro all of which we carry parts for.

We not only carry repair items for exercisers but we know how to fix them and have available the nuts, lockwashers and oilite bearings, and chains you will need when you repair your equipment. Please feel free to call us at +1 (410) 859-3538

Last Product Reviews

The customer has rated the product but has not posted a review, or the review is pending moderation
By Jerry F. on Jul 22, 2020
The customer has rated the product but has not posted a review, or the review is pending moderation
By Michael Smith on Jul 3, 2020
The customer has rated the product but has not posted a review, or the review is pending moderation
By Steven "Gary" Kahn on Jul 2, 2020

Store Reviews ( 10 ) RSS Feed
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)

Review By Smitty, 0 1 2 3 4
Smitty
Great service! Had the Bowflex part I needed in stock, good price and extremely fast shipping. Than ...
Feb 1, 2020
Review By LeRoy Crye, 0 1 2 3 4
LeRoy Crye
Outstanding and timely customer service
Jan 11, 2019
Review By KR, 0 1 2 3 4
KR
Called after sudden fail of spouses airdyne belt and realizing it was Veterans Day, didn’t leave m ...
Dec 13, 2018

Store reviews

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
1 2 3 4 5

Allow formats: *.jpg; *.jpeg; *.png; *.gif.
Captcha
10 Store Reviews -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 3 0 (0)
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Smitty Great service! Had the Bowflex part I needed in stock, good price and extremely fast shipping. Thank you, I will return for future shopping.
Posted by , US, Williamsburg 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
Feb 1, 2020
LeRoy Crye Outstanding and timely customer service
Posted by 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
Jan 11, 2019
KR Called after sudden fail of spouses airdyne belt and realizing it was Veterans Day, didn’t leave message as I figured shop was closed. Pleasantly surprised by return call from knowledgeable guy and correct part arrived a few days later. Thanks again! My pleasure to recommend this place!
Posted by 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
Dec 13, 2018
John Purvis The Schwinn Airdyne parts that I order are Great.
The Shipping time is very fast.
This Seller is Great.
When I need parts for my Airdyne,,Krislynn Cycle and Fitness,will always get my business.
Thank you,
John
Posted by 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
Dec 13, 2018
Julia W Knowledgeable customer service. Was able to diagnose my elliptical problem over the phone and direct me to the needed part (motor). With the help of YouTube was able to repair my machine myself. Company also refunded a portion of my shipping and changed shipping method after purchase since I happen to live in close proximity to the warehouse. I ended up spending ~$40 total for a repair that I imagine could have cost over $100 if done by a repair company.
Posted by , US 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
Dec 13, 2018
Page: 1 2